许多私募股权投资者表示“增值”,但很少有资源,专业知识和方法成为管理层的战略合作伙伴。

我们的方法在私募股权行业是独一无二的。它是一个框架,通过它,我们为我们投资的公司提供战略和金融合作伙伴的好处。这是我们如何提供资源和专业知识以帮助现有的团队。总之,它体现我们的理念以作为一个真正的,增值的管理合作伙伴,以帮助公司实现他们的全部潜力。

它从管理开始

我们的投资方法的基石是投资与卓越的管理团队并成为伙伴关系,对他们的业务有很大的期望。我们力求深入了解,支持和协助我们的投资伙伴。

我们全心全意投入

我们相信您的业务应该更多地来自私募股权投资者,而不是偶尔打电话或半年一次的董事会访问。我们的专业人士将注意力仅限于少数几家公司,以便我们能够深入了解您的业务,并在您需要时作出回应。对于可能感到“孤独”的首席运营官,我们可以为您提供相关合作伙伴的价值。

我们提供互补的经验

我们对我们投资的行业有深入的了解,使我们能够了解管理团队对其公司的愿景。我们还通过快速增长和获得必要的资本来支持公司,我们团队几十年的经验可以为你获得增长。

我们提供丰富的资源和专业知识

我们可以为公司提供他们通常无法访问的资源和专业知识。 无论是在债务融资,市场策略,会计,高管搜索,附加收购,运营,还是其他业务领域,我们都有专家为您的团队提供帮助。

我们不是在路上

我们理解支持和阻碍之间的细微差别。如果我们的投资组合公司有要求,我们会提供资源和专业知识,不是以规定或强硬的方式补充。我们不会干涉管理你们的管理决策。

我们相信,真正了解我们的全面潜力的唯一方法是听取与已经成为我们合作伙伴的管理团队的评语。我们邀请您通过几个见证让你更进一步了解我们。

Many private equity investors say they “value-add”, but few have the resources, expertise, and approach to be a strategic partner to management. Early Equity does.

Our approach is unique in the private equity industry. It is the framework through which we offer the benefits of both a strategic and financial partner to the companies in which we invest. It is how we can provide resources and expertise to supplement your existing team, if and when you ask. In short, it puts into practice our philosophy of being a true, value-added partner to management in order to help companies achieve their Full Potential.

It begins with management.

The cornerstone of our investment approach is to invest in partnership with exceptional management teams that have great ambitions for their businesses. We seek to deeply understand, support, and complement those ambitions.

We are engaged.

We believe your business deserves more from a private equity investor than an occasional phone call or semi-annual Board visit. Our professionals limit their focus to a few companies so we can understand your business deeply and respond when you need us. For CEOs that may feel “lonely at the top”, we can provide you the value of an involved partner.

We provide complementary experience.

We have deep knowledge in the industries in which we invest, enabling us to understand a management team’s vision for its company. We additionally bring decades of experience in supporting companies through rapid growth and accessing the necessary capital to capture that growth.

We provide a wealth of resources and expertise.

We can provide companies with resources and expertise to which they might not normally have access. Whether it is in debt financing, market strategy, accounting, executive search, add-on acquisitions, operations, or any other business area, we have the experts to assist your team when you want us.

We are not in the way.

We understand the fine line between being supportive and being in the way. We offer resources and expertise to our portfolio companies on a supplemental basis if and when they request it, not in a prescribed or heavy-handed way. We are not operating executives who will second-guess your management decisions.

We believe that the only way to truly appreciate our Full Potential approach is by hearing from management teams that have worked with us as partners. We invite you to learn more through several Testimonials.