我们的焦点

以其亚洲为中心的重点,Early Equity PLC将积极寻求收购和巩固在亚洲经济体中经营的高增长公司,以创造和维持长期价值。 本公司可能在其针对性得的地区进行任何行业投资。

董事们认为亚太地区在可预见的未来具有相当大的增长潜力,而且他们认为许多商机前景会在这一地区。

我们的策略

我们要求执行摘要和/或业务计划,并完成所有企业家的管理简历。 我们与企业家见面,试图找出过去与企业家成功相关的关键特质,如高效率、不懈的态度、不寻常的创造力、高度的个人诚信、相关行业的经验、强大的工作伦理和能力将是我们优先考虑和关注的。 Early Equity 对投资机会的判断是基于我们的经验和对企业家的理解。 董事会专注于早期投资,机会一般具有以下一些或全部特点,即:

  • 一个非常有自发力以取得公司成功的团队。 他们必须有资格接受挑战以及拥有团结精神。
  • 具有一些差异化特征的产品或服务,可以导致创造有利可图的公司。 我们倾向于具有高毛利率商业模式的公司。
  • 一旦公司成长起来,能够继续维护和巩固其市场上的地位。
  • 过去数年的盈利记录或具有潜能拥有重大资本增长; 全部或部分收购价可以通过在本公司发行新的普通股或其他证券来兑现。 本公司目前并不打算资助任何有债务或其他借款的投资。
  • 公司筛选投资对象的过程中的重点是衡量被投资公司的管理以及人力团队是否能够实现和创造公司潜在价值 。公司将确定和评估潜在的投资目标,如果需要进一步调查,会委任适当的合格顾问来协助调查过程。
  • 可以在投资政策范围内投资所有类型的资产投资,不会设定投资限制。 投资可以是私人公司或上市公司,也可以直接收购,合资或直接投资于项目。

我们的目标

Early Equity的目标是成为积极的参与者,并尽可能增加其投资价值。 我们会酌情就战略、组织、招聘、募集资金等问题提供意见。

Our Focus

With its Asia-centric focus, Early Equity PLC will actively seek to acquire and consolidate holdings in companies operating in high-growth Asian economies, with the intention to create and sustain long-term value. The Company may invest in any business sector within its targeted geographic focus.

The Directors see Asia-Pacific as having considerable growth potential for the foreseeable future and many of the prospects they have identified are in this region.

Our Strategy

We request an executive summary and/or business plan and complete resumes of management from all entrepreneurs. We meet with the entrepreneurs, attempting to identify key traits that have been associated with entrepreneurial success in the past, such as high energy, a must-win attitude, unusual creativity, high personal integrity, relevant experience, strong work ethic, and an ability to prioritize and focus. Early Equity’s judgment of an opportunity is based on our experience and our understanding of the entrepreneurs. The Directors will focus on early stage investments and the opportunities would generally have some or all of the following characteristics, namely:

  • A team who is extremely motivated to make a success of the company. They must be well qualified to take on the challenge and work together as a team.
  • A product or service which possesses some differentiating feature that can lead to the creation of a profitable company. We have a distinct bias towards business models with high gross margins.
  • A company which can defend its position in its market once established.
  • a trading history which reflects past profitability or potential for significant capital growth going forward; and where all or part of the consideration could be satisfied by the issuance of new Ordinary Shares or other securities in the Company. The Company does not currently intend to fund any investments with debt or other borrowings but may do so if appropriate.
  • It is anticipated that the main driver of success for the Company will be its focus, during the investment screening process, on the management involved in the potential investee companies and the potential value creation that the team of people is capable of realising. The Company will identify and assess potential investment targets and where it believes further investigation is required, intends to appoint appropriately qualified advisers to assist in the due diligence process.
  • Investments may be made in all types of assets falling within the remit of the Investing Policy and there will be no sector-driven investment restrictions. Investments may be made in either quoted or unquoted companies and structured as a direct acquisition, joint venture or as a direct interest in a project.

Our Objectives

Early Equity’s objective is to be an active participant and to add value to its investments whenever possible. As appropriate, we will provide advice on issues such as strategy, organization and recruiting, and raising capital.